If you take our guns away are criminals still keeping theirs? Law abiding citizens in this country are the first taxed and the first ones to have their rights taken away!

Screen Shot 2018-04-06 at 9.37.40 AM.png
Let’s keep draining the swamp and have him run! Following is a transcript of what he states in the video! Very powerful. This allows you to read it or scan it for an idea of what he addresses, but nothing beats hearing him speak it! Excellent and well done. The link to his video is at the bottom.

"You can take the guns away from us all you want, but here’s what’s gonna happen. The crips and the bloods on the other side of town, their not gonna turn their guns in. Their gonna hold on to ‘em. Now what’s going to happen when you have to send the police down there to take them?

The Police can barely enforce the law as it is. I’ve heard a whole lot of people in here tonight talking about his group and that group, Domestic Violence and Blacks. These minorities and that minority. What I want to know is: When are you all going to start standing up for the Majority and here’s who the majority is: I’m the majority! I’m a law abiding citizen who never shot anybody! Never committed a serious crime, never committed a felony.

But it seems like every time we have one of these shootings, nobody wants to put the blame where it goes, which is at the shooters feet. You want to put it at my feet!

You want to turn around and restrict my right. Constitutional right that’s spelled out in black and white. You want to restrict my right to buy a firearm and protect myself. From some of the very people you’re talking about tonight. It’s ridiculous, it does not make any sense.

The law abiding citizens in this community and many communities around the country, we’re the first ones taxed, the last ones considered and the first ones punished when things like this happen!

Our rights are the ones being taken away, that’s the reason I came down here. Gun show, no gun show, NRA, no NRA because I’m here to stand up for the law abiding citizens of the community.

Cause I’m gonna tell you what’s gonna happen, you can take the guns away from us all you want to. You all write a law, I’ll follow a law, I’ll bring my guns down here, I’ll turn ‘em in, but here’s what’s gonna happen. The Crips and the Bloods on the other side of town, their not gonna turn their guns in, their gonna hold on to ‘em. And what’s gonna happen when you have to send the police down there to go take ‘em? The police can barely enforce the law as it is. That’s what I see, we demonize the police, vilify the police and make the criminals into the victims. And we’re talking about restricting guns? How are you gonna do that when the police department’s already hamstrung? You’re not gonna be able to go down here and take these guns from these criminals. So the criminals are still going to hold on to their guns, their still gonna have them. Their still gonna break in my house and their still gonna shoot me with ‘em. And guess whose gonna be the one that suffers? It’s gonna be me. Well I’m here to tell you tonight, it is not going to happen without a fight! And when I say fight, I don’t mean shots fired, I don’t mean fists thrown. I mean I’m going to come down here to this city council and raise hell, just like these loonies from the left do, until you listen to the majority of the people in this city. And I am the Majority! The Majority of the people in this city are law abiding! And they follow the law, and they want their constitutional rights to be able to Bear Arms!

They want to be able to go to the gun show and buy a hunting rifle or sport rifle. There aren’t military grade weapons sold at the gun show! An AR15 is Not a military grade weapon! Anybody going into combat with an AR15 is a Fool! It’s a semi automatic 22 rifle. You’d be killed in 15 minutes in combat with that thing!

So we need to dispel all these myths, and we need to drop all this division that we got going on here. Cause the bottom line is, when that 2nd Amendment was written, whether the framers liked it or not, they wrote it for everybody. I am Everybody and the law abiding citizens of this city are Everybody! And we want our rights and we want to keep our rights, and we’re gonna keep ‘em come hell or high water!"

https://www.facebook.com/Americanvoicesthedailycaller/videos/654950131503876/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now