Major Props to @guiltyparties! Instant reply, immediate help...

JC Assaddin Credd 2.jpeg

In response to "Public Appeal to @guiltyparties" @jaichai/public-appeal-to-guiltyparties, @guiltyparties replied with the following:

What's your Discord account? Your account was hacked some time ago which is why you got onto Spaminator. We use it to send warnings out and to ensure that hackers can't collect more rewards. I'm removing it off.

My reply to @guiltyparties:

Thanks so much for replying!

And yes, my HIVE.blog account was hacked via my old Steemit account.

But that was 6 months ago.

See: @jaichai/hive-account-hacked-stolen-hbd-and-hive-by-warrentto-and-contestbuddy and @jaichai/jaichai-how-i-stupidly-allowed-my-hive-wallet-to-get-hacked

I am unaware of my Discord account being hacked. And I'm clueless of how to I find that out?!

Anyway, Thank you for removing me from the auto-downvote list.

BTW, THIS post "Public Appeal to @guiltyparties" @jaichai/public-appeal-to-guiltyparties was auto-downvoted. Lol!

In lak'ech, JaiChai

[End of reply]

TBH, I wasn't expecting such a quick response - let alone resolving my issue in such a decisive manner.

Again, kudos to @guiltyparties.

Much Respect...

MJ.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency