Guide me! APR interest rate

Hello my Ecancy family.

As I just joined ecancy yesterday, I was checking the options available here. I encountered this term "APR interest rate". I just wanna know what is this and when this interest is charged.

As I'm a Muslim so it's alarming for me to know that I'm involved in interest. Interest of any kind is prohibited in my religion and by the grace of Almighty I'm a strict follower of my religion. It's said that interest is like a war against our Lord. So it's completely unacceptable for me to work here if I have to be involved in interest.

Please answer my question.

1- will I have to give interest if I want to work here? Or if there is any other way to avoid it?

2- In What condition they are charging interest?

Thanks for reading.
Looking forward for the answers.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency