This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

I am Groot! Translation: Changes in the way I operate!

I am Groot! I am Groot!

Even though I see most of the people are receiving me very well, there are some people who have other views on me. I really want to make people smile but at the same time don't want others to feel bad. I really don't want to become a controversy.

I really thank each and everyone who supported and enjoyed me. I am really sorry for those who didn't like me. I thought of changing the way I operate and came to a conclusion that I should only comment on people's post who love me.

I am proposing this:

  1. Send me a memo of the post URL with a minimum SBD transfer that steemit allows.
    Example : Send 0.001 SBD with the MEMO : link of your post which I want to Up-Vote, Comment and Re-Steem.
  2. Once I get a transfer I will Up-vote, Comment with a cute little Groot Picture saying "I am Groot! :D <3" and also Re-steem the post.

I promise to use the SBD received to power up more steem power and upvote the posts I receive.

I stopped posting comments and will consider the above mentioned thing after listening your comments.
I once again thank you everyone who supported me and I will always find joy in making people smile as I think that's the greatest little achievement a living being can achieve!

Peace and Prosperity to everyone! Much love!

I am Groot! :D <3

Logo
Center