RE: Gridcoin Leisure Update 4.0.3.0 Released

Might be a silly question: Is there any chance with the new Scraper solution implemented, PRIMEGRID will reverse the exclusion of GRIDCOIN? Has anybody contacted Michael Goetz directly? Or will a developer make a post of one of the PRIMEGRID forums?

As I understand, one of the early drivers of the Scraper development was the exclusion of GRIDCOIN by PRIMEGRID as GRIDCOIN has been considered to be a DOS Attack.

I also like to comment on “sidestacking”: It is a wonderful tool to award efforts by others: BoincStats, gridcoin.network, or projects: SETI and many more. Works very well indeed! I am just wondering if I am able to send smaller percentages like 0.5.

Finally I would like to thank the developers for this effort! It is a great advance of GRIDCOIN!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency