This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

#cook for a week with €10,= week 1.4

image
Today I made chicken Madras I had the stuff already in house. I didn't want to go outside today. I had much stuff to do and I just wanted to stay home.

The last meal I made the chicken tandoori was not as much as I expected only two extra portions came out of it. I put 3 extra cups of Suriname rice with the rice that was included in the package. Also the cooking took longer.

image
Today I included only 2 cups Suriname rice extra. It was good. I had some beans left from a few day's ago I included that in the meal. The chicken was cut in little blocks. I already bought some sour cream and was just in time to use it.

image
Yesterday I made some eggsalad later in the evening.
I didn't know how to make it so I searched on the internet and found a receipt. I didn't have all the ingredients like union or some fresh herb but the rest I had thanx to the polish spice queen I had in house some time ago. I also had some crackers so it was a good evening.
This morning i took some bread with eggsalad so it was double feast.

HISTORY

week 01.0
week 01.1
week 01.2
week 01.3

WITNESS

I'm running a witness server. If you want to reward me for my work vote for me at witness by filling in greendeliverence at the bottom and push that button.