This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

GRATITUDE DAY 17/62-- SO GRATEFUL TO MY STUDENT

This is my first time participating in this gratitude tales initiated by @tojukaka. Nice initiative sir.
I have never thought of making my reason for gratitude a post until today. I am so happy. I have always thought that teachers' rewards are in heaven because we believe no one can actually pay us for what we do. But I was surpRised today.
short story
I got a tab from an ex student. This is not just that I got a tab but we got a tab. How do i mean? An ex student from the school I work, who Schooled there when I wasn’t even there, sent her appreciation for the School that made her. She may have brought some other items like money, which we will know about later, but am thrilled to hear that She brought Tablet for all her teachers. Thats how I got a new tab. My former tab didn’t last long and when asked to come and repair it with 12k, I abandoned it and bought infinix hot 5. Which has never developed fault since last year. Now I have been gifted with an 8'' Zpad x7. This is it:


Its new, i havent downloaded anything into it, i will do the set up and everything over the weekend.
May God bless the lady and all her entire household. In this critical times, she got over 50 Tabs for both teaching and non teaching staff of the School. She really did well. She must have spent a fortune.

I love teaching. Impacting knowledge is a hubby now to me cos apart from teaching being my profession, i also teach people God’s word and even skills acquisition..



I love all what i do, blogging, teaching, parenting, cooking, mingling, laughing, ulogging, steeming. So grateful I found happiness in my chosen endeavours
Thank you once again @tojukaka for the opportunity to share my joy tonight.

Guys, you too can participate. Find a reason for gratitude every day, give thanks even in little things, share with all thru @tojukaka and be blessed with more reasons for joy.