This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

The gratitude challenge created by @theycallmedan

Before I start I wanna say thanks to @theycallmedan for starting this kind of challenge on steem here is link of official announcement.

It’s Been now more than one year on steem platform and there is so many ups and down in my life but I never quite on steemit and this doesn’t disappoints me.

7203625F-4B2E-4EB6-9AA6-ECF8873704DF.jpeg

1. First question by @theycallmedan for this challenge.

What has steem done for you?

Steem has given me a hope of being something in this world. before I find steem I used to use Facebook for a while uploading so many types of garbage in my brain and earning is zero.
But steem changed my life I stopped using Facebook the date when I find steemit and it’s true.
Nowadays I only use few social media platforms first is Steemit then Twitter and the new platform I am trying is somee.social. But my favourite one is steem. Due to this platform I stopped wasting my time on Facebook and started earning on steem platform.

2. Second question

Have you met some awesome people who have changed your life??

Yes, in first question I have explained how steem changes my life but all this began because of one guy help.
After uploading only two or three posts on steemit and not getting a single upvote I loss hope and left it. And that time I am new to crypto and to learn about crypto I watch lots of YouTube videos and then one video about steem platform changes my view this is about how you can earn on steem by introducing yourself on steem so I introduced myself on steem and on that day I got so many upvote for the first time they were not big but it’s enough for me to start again and after that I never look back to left steem.

And that guy is Sumit kapoor @moneyguruu he has great no. Of followers but don’t know why he is not active the guy who motivates me, is itself got demotivated. I used to comment on his YouTube videos but there is lots of comments so may be he not readed them. But I really want him to get active on steem again and for that I am asking you help @theycallmedan we need guys like him who can promote steem, he has great followers on YouTube as an crypto influencer.

3. Third question

Have you earned some rewards on a post, and may be bought something useful cool with that money ?? (Photo please)

Unfortunately there is no post in that list where I earned a lot and due to that I buyed some steem to increase my voting power. And when I write Good blog but doesn’t get good value of upvote then I started promoting my contents so that blog can reach good number of audiences but I failed at that because I am unable to make my post to trending.

I also started contest and tried to make it popular so that number of people can participate in that but that concept is disappointing here is the link for the contest it is still running without any active participation.
part:-1
Part:-2
Due to no participation I will stop them in few days

This is about earning which is not good, but there is something that I buyed with the help of steem.

B7132FAB-6BC8-4FFF-9210-3A72CD62D2C7.jpeg

I love collecting book and reading them and this one is from steem earning.
Still things steem can give me a lot.

4. Forth question

Has steem been useful as a foundation for you to build an online profile that can never be taken from you.

Yes, it’s true steem has given me a fame that is truly something that Facebook never can give me.
Becoming an Steemian can give you a online profile if you have doubts then go on google and search for you username and if you are shocked then post your photos and screenshot in comments just like me when I was and here is my screenshot.

2DFA3158-8CE2-44F5-9AA2-60D52AB787B9.png

This is the thing that my friends on Facebook never can achieve until some miracle happens but on steem you doesn’t need miracle you just need an account that’s it and your photo on that account.

That’s an #gratitudechalenge challenge from my side.

Once again I would like to thank @theycallmedan for this challenge , this is like second introduction on steem so I would suggest you to participate in this challenge by today itself.

Thanks for reading