This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

#gratefulvibes - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE DAY 2 - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE

Wow!! I'm overwhelmed by the response from the Steemit Community!!
So many thankful people and so many who want to spread #gratefulvibes to others!!

Thank you @papa-pepper

Today my special thank you goes out to @papa-pepper!! His post promoting this #gratefulvibes challenge took this initiative to another level, and for this I'm very grateful!!

Gratitude is the #1 happiness activity!!

Spotlighting a few Steemians who posted with #gratefulvibes or wrote an amazing comment!!
@sunnylife
@sharoonyasir
@nikolina
@snowpea
@leaving-egypt
@xtdnrymompreneur
@hammockhouse
@frostyamber
@musclegirlfusion
@karenmckersie
@phunke
@greenerpastures

There were many, many more!! So many that I am now overwhelmed by the amount of replying I will need to be doing!! I will do my best to keep up!!

Lets all take Gratefulness to the next level

It appears we have an army of thankful people, lets start a #gratefulvibes revolution!!
If we all resteem and continue to post using #gratefulvibes those not yet on-board will be influenced by the rush of thankfulness. They too will become caught up in this movement!! And the newcomers can then pass it along and it will continue to grow!!

Join the challenge - It's never to late to start being Grateful!!

Challenge started Monday, Oct. 23 and runs to Dec. 31, 2017 (70 days).
Each day - comment here what you are thankful for or post using #gratefulvibes!!
Link to original post here Steemit Community - Attitude of Gratitude Challenge.

Win Steem

I will read as many of the comments and posts as I can. Periodically I will award Steem or SBD to gratefulvibes comments or posts that impact me.

Thanks for visiting, please follow, comments are free.