#gratefulvibes - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE - 30 JUL 21

image.png
Today I’m grateful for our family and friends, two and four-legged. 😊 I’m grateful that our Woodpeckers came by for a visit, it’s always nice to see them well and safe. 😊 I’m grateful that we get to see our grandchildren this evening, we’re going to celebrate a double birthday party for our two youngest grandsons as one’s birthday is tomorrow and the other’s is on the 5th, their mom decided a joint party would be easiest to organize, she’s a smart gal. 😊 I’m grateful for the quiet day we had, with the rain there wasn’t much going on and the dogs slept most of it, hence the quiet, LOL. 😊 I’m grateful for these and for all the other blessings in our lives. 😊 Most of all, I’m grateful to God for blessing us with another day to share. 😊

God bless you all. 😊 Have an awesome day everyone! 😊
image.pngimage.png
Anyone else interested in a badge like this? Contact @daddykirbs for a custom badge of your own. 😊 Thank you to @zainenn for the GHSC footer as well. 😊

(All photos taken by me or for me by my handsome husband on my Huawei P30 Lite or Samsung S20FE5G.)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency