#gratefulvibes - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE - 28 JUL 21

image.png
Today I’m grateful for our family and friends, two and four-legged. 😊 I’m grateful for another beautiful day here on the homestead, quiet, peaceful; (no cars for some reason,) and productive, can’t complain about days like these, these are definitely the kinds of days I enjoy the most. 😊 I’m grateful for the pathways my handsome husband made for the dogs and I to walk through in our pastures, they really have a blast every time we go walking along them, and the grass is tall enough for me to duck down to play hide-and-seek with them too, which is a blast for me. 😊 I’m grateful for this homestead and the joy, exercise, the beauty we see everyday and the pleasure we get while being blessed to live here and receiving visits from all our little animal/bird friends; it’s no wonder we always look forward to coming home whenever we have to leave. 😊 I’m grateful for these and for all the other blessings in our lives. 😊 Most of all, I’m grateful to God for blessing us with another day to share. 😊

God bless you all. 😊 Have an awesome day everyone! 😊
image.pngimage.png
Anyone else interested in a badge like this? Contact @daddykirbs for a custom badge of your own. 😊 Thank you to @zainenn for the GHSC footer as well. 😊

(All photos taken by me or for me by my handsome husband on my Samsung S20FE5G.)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency