#gratefulvibes - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE - 21 APR 21

image.png
Today I’m grateful for our family and friends, two and four-legged. 😊 I’m grateful that the snow waited to come until after I’d finished my morning bird feeding walk and was melted or washed away by this afternoon’s rain. 😊 I’m grateful that I got all my house cleaning chores done in the morning and was able to chill for the afternoon while my handsome husband played me some music on his guitar, it was a pleasant afternoon for the dogs too, the whole pack snoozed while he entertained us. 😊 I’m grateful for these and for all the other blessings in our lives. 😊 Most of all, I’m grateful to God for blessing us with another day to share. 😊

God bless you all. 😊 Have an awesome day everyone! 😊
image.pngimage.png
Anyone else interested in a badge like this? Contact @daddykirbs for a custom badge of your own. 😊 Thank you to @zainenn for the GHSC footer as well. 😊
(All photos taken by me or for me by my handsome husband on my Huawei P30 Lite.)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency