#gratefulvibes - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE - 15 JUN 21

image.png
Today I’m grateful for our family and friends, two and four-legged. 😊 I’m grateful that I’ve managed to catch up on my mending work, my handsome husband needed some new work pants and now he’s got another three pairs. 😊 I’m grateful for the rain we’ve been getting today, it’ll make the grass happy and help our new plants grow. 😊 I’m grateful for these and for all the other blessings in our lives. 😊 Most of all, I’m grateful to God for blessing us with another day to share. 😊

God bless you all. 😊 Have an awesome day everyone! 😊
image.pngimage.png
Anyone else interested in a badge like this? Contact @daddykirbs for a custom badge of your own. 😊 Thank you to @zainenn for the GHSC footer as well. 😊

(All photos taken by me or for me by my handsome husband on my Huawei P30 Lite.)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency