#gratefulvibes - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE - 06 OCT 21

image.png
Today I’m grateful for our family and friends, two and four-legged. 😊 I’m grateful for our sunny but breezy day, it made taking the dogs for a walk quite pleasant. 😊 I’m grateful that my handsome husband is such a hard worker, a lot of folks wouldn’t enjoy getting up at 0500 hours and heading off to stack potatoes, but it gives him plenty of time to himself and keeps him productive at the same time and he likes that. 😊 I’m grateful for a peaceful day on the homestead, it was nice to just sit and watch our feathered friends flying around and enjoying their day. 😊 I’m grateful for these and for all the other blessings in our lives. 😊 Most of all, I’m grateful to God for blessing us with another day to share. 😊

God bless you all. 😊 Have an awesome day everyone! 😊
image.pngimage.png
Anyone else interested in a badge like this? Contact @daddykirbs for a custom badge of your own. 😊 Thank you to @zainenn for the GHSC footer as well. 😊

(All photos taken by me or for me by my handsome husband on my Samsung S20FE5G.) (https://frostyamber.picfair.com is the address for my Picfair site if anyone’s interested in checking it out.)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency