This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

HAVING FUN RIDING IN VIKING AT THE CARNAVAL

IMG_20180217_214456.jpg

Last night, me and my son went to the carnaval and tried some of the rides. Honestly, i don't like to do it because i'm afraid of heights. That's why i never tried it before.. But my son really wants to take the rides together with me. At first i tried to explain to him that i can't do it but he almost cried when i refused to him. So i had no choice! We take all the rides but the most unforgettable rides i tried is the Viking.

IMG_20180217_215156.jpg

Viking rides is a type of amusement ride based off pirate ships, consisting of an open, which swings back and forth, subjecting the rider to various level of angular momentum.

My experienced riding it was very extreme feeling. At first i can't help my heart beat so fast when the ship started to swing. And we can't help our self to shout out loud, so loud that may help to minimize my self to be afraid. And as the ship continued swinging up and down the feeling of being afraid was changed into excitement. We were enjoying and get excited as the ship swings back and forth. Now I can understand why people love to ride it because it was so fun. I can say that it was very fun and brilliant experienced. The kids and also even some of the adults loved it and well worth the thirty pesos fee.

Thanks for dropping by...

FB_IMG_1516459617915.jpg