Logo Proposal for @hopefundraise logo contest

hf1.jpg

The project @hopefundraise attempts to be a community that wishes to contribute through any kind of help to sparing and enhancing lives in the Romanian community and past it, utilizing the conceivable outcomes offered by the social platforms to influence individuals, groups and institutions in providing humanitarian support and giving
@hopefundraise intends to use especially the potential that Steemit is offering in moving and mobilizing people towards a cause that is beyound the self person

I saw the @hopefundraise contest, I liked the initiative and decided to compete. I think any good project needs a "house" and that's why I chose to make up a logo that symbolizes that.

Below I will show you the logo and how I came to the final shape..

hopefundraise.jpg

Font

Gdrive Files

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now