Street Art #111, Adelsa, Big Maské, Black Messenger..., Lyon (France)

Here are the last pictures of my trip to Lyon.
First part, the unknown... I didn't find anything about the street-artists behind these works. So if you have an idea...

line_green.jpg

WHERE

line_grey.jpg

Croix Rousse, Lyon, France

line_green.jpg

line_green.jpg

Position on Google Maps

WHO

line_grey.jpg

Second part, the known :-)

Big Maské

Big Mask uses collage to decorate the walls of the city, especially a bird but also the Little Prince d'Antoine de Saint-Exupéry (born in Lyon also)... My last post about it Street Art #99

DSC05093 Joe Little.JPG

Little Prince

Black Messenger

My last post about Black Messenger Street Art #108

DSC05088.JPG

Collage on right Black Messenger

Adelsa

Adelsa is a teacher and mother of two little girls who inspired her pseudonym: Adele and Elsa. She lives in the countryside and only comes to Lyon from time to time to place her un/love messages on the walls.

DSC05098.JPG

I can fall in love, I'm already down

WHEN

line_grey.jpg

  • 2018.

My favorite

DSC05121.JPG

Style Moebius

Sources

line_grey.jpg

Street Art Lyon
Big Mask Twitter
Black Messenger F
Adelsa

My Old Posts about Street Art

line_grey.jpg

#110 Ella & Pitr, Saint-Etienne, France
#109 Dom Mateo & Brusk, Lyon, France
#108 Black Messenger & ERPI, Lyon, France
#107 Big Ben, Lyon, France
#106 Mc Ememem, Lyon, France
#105 Mc Baldassari, Montreal

DSC05078.JPG

Welcome to Crazy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency