Goodnight stories....

Hello, today I would like to recommend a book that is almost finished and that I not only liked me, but also my daughter.

The book is called "Goodnight Stories for Rebel Girls" are short stories about the lives of certain women, where they tell you how they fought and worked to succeed for what they believed in. In my opinion, the authors want us to see that women when we set out to do something, we can achieve it and be successful.

So far Alexa's favorite story has been that of Frida Kahlo and Grace O' Malley, a painter and another pirate. I recommend it for you that you read to me, for your niece, daughter, friend and even for your mother, so that we can see and include me, that women can go as far as we want.

It's amazing to read the lives of 200 women at different times, to know that if you fight for what you believe in, you can have it and that nothing is impossible. I like these kinds of readings so I can teach my daughter that nothing is impossible.

Only as a recommendation, there are stories that for girls or boys under 12 years of age it would be better if they read it accompanied by an adult, in order to clarify doubts.

can buy the book at Gandhi, Samborn's, Walmart and Amazon.

Good evening. We'll be reading each other soon.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center