the inmortal

If God exists, if God helps,
that God is invisible, that I
cannot see Him.
He doesn't give me signs,
I don't see His power,
I don't understand how
He acts and what His plan is.

Why does He respond to me?
What is His plan?
Until I finally understood it,
I took a long time to
comprehend
that you, my love, are
God's answer.

You're the one who
understands me, who
takes care of me,
who answers me, the
face that looks at me.
You attend to my wounds,
heal my pain,
with whom I spend happy
moments and the hardships of life.

This is God, this is His answer,
He is love, forgiveness, and care.
He's always by my side,
thanks for not abandoning me.

You're always giving me what I need,
so I don't stop breathing.
God is everything, that's why
it took me a while to understand,
but He understands everything.

Thanks for the patience,
I will only express gratitude
from now on.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency