Want to play this game for πŸ€‘FREE??

I have now been playing this game for a while and I can say the improved experience by killing the bots, did really made a huge difference. So, and because I have been enjoying it, I have decided to giveaway some accounts to motivate the ones that don't yet found a compelling reason to try the game.

The 😱 Giveaway

Does it motivate you enough to say, the current 28 SWAP.HIVE required to buy the staff (a requirement for your account to start playing the game), could be potentially reimbursed to you? Not enough? Then, what about one extra Background NFT in addition? Still not enough? damn... you must be going through hard times...

OK ok, I will stop creating pressure. You play when you think you want to try it. But be sure, these offers don't come by every day. There will be up to 3 winners!

Participating Instructions

Use my referral link and purchase the staff yourself (costs 28 SWAP.HIVE, and you can move HIVE to SWAP.HIVE via beeswap for example).


(example of @forkyishere buying the staff)

When will you know you won?

After the end of this post curation, I will select 3 random users that used my referral link and successfully bought the staff themselves.

I will then reimburse the 28 SWAP.HIVE you required to buy the staff and send you one of my Abundant backgrounds (valuing from 0.5 HIVE to some crazy numbers).

The awesome part about this giveaway is that up to 3 users this giveaway has 100% chances of you winning! Yes, I must be crazy... 😜

Extra (optional)

This game uses PART, and I will be tipping some (10 minimum) tokens to EVERYONE that uses (or used) my referral and rebloggs this here and/or shares this giveaway on twitter. You can also retweet after @forkyishere shares this over there (will be showing the link here bellow), but make sure I know your hive account:

This way you have no excuse to start playing the game quickly without requiring you to purchase tokens initially.

Find more about Golem Overlord

If you want to follow the game news on #HIVE, then pay attention to @golem.overlord posts. Otherwise head to the Discord server.

If you want to join my guild ATX, you are welcome, but you need to purchase a workbench first as requirement, in order to give a place for another one to join.


My πŸ–οΈ motivation!

Have fun, play games, learn, and when possible, teach new things to newcomers, showing them how interesting this place can be.

🀝 Follow me on Twitter

@forkyishere 😈 (@forykw dark side) is a character I created, which emerged from Crimsonclad imagination πŸ™ while dwelling over the dark dungeons of Discord chat levels.

Follow for #news about the #HIVE #Blockchain, and other stuff. I sometimes get crazy with what happens around social media. I am following all HIVE users! No promises of behavior. 😁

In addition, if you are looking for a nice place to either reach out, share or just have a great time, come along to @atexoras.pub gatherings. We welcome everyone on the blockchain.

πŸ‘‰ Vote for Witnesses

(⚑Vote) - Hive-Engine here - voting uses staked WORKERBEE
(⚑Vote) - HIVE here - voting uses staked HIVE

(✍Delegate) - 3Speak Network - You win 0.015% SPK tokens if you delegate LARYNX to other nodes, as opposed to only 0.010% from your powered LARYNX!

@forykw is running 😎 @atexoras.witness on all the above πŸ’ͺ

πŸ“° Public Hive Engine Infrastructure

Any feedback/problems, please contact me or check if there their status via the UpTimeRobot monitor.

😎 Looking for some #HIVE merch? πŸ‘‰ GO HERE πŸ‘ˆ


by

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
45 Comments
Ecency