Sunset Challenge Update - By Steve J Huggett

Sunset Cefn Sidan Pembrey - by Steve J Huggett (10).jpg

It's amazing how quickly the year has past and for me, photography is what I do to switch off and over the last few months with getting the kitchen ready for its refit the back garden project I just haven't had the time to be out with the camera either down the beach or up the mountains as much as I would have normally been.

So, I shall be posting photos from my archives from the last four years and if I've duplicated a couple its probably because I like the image a lot Lol!

So I'm looking forward to getting back out into the countryside soon and explore more of Wales, till then I hope you continue to enjoy my photography :)

What I use

Nikon D7200.
Sigma 18-300m
Software Adobe Lightroom.
Taken by Steve J Huggett.

Location

Pembrey Carmarthenshire Wales UK

Thank you

I appreciate you taking time to read this post and viewing my photos. I hope you enjoyed them. Please let me know what you think in the comments below.

Please follow me on Steemit @stevejhuggett.


Image © Steve J Huggett. All Rights Reserved.
www.www.sjhuggettimages.co.uk

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency