Moscow Kremlin

Hey beautiful peep hows you all

As we all know #Worldcup fever is entering into final moments. so everyone who is the die-hard fan of #FIFA trying to enjoy as max as much they can so I'm also there along with my family to enjoy this super awesome event. To be honest, a friend I'm not an as much big fan of #Football but if I have an opportunity to see wonderful country #Rusia because of #Football event so I'm not fooled now I'm a big fan of #Football in front of my family hehe lol. shhh, friends, this is a secret ok :p

So last night we were at #Moscow #Kremlin. what a beautiful place is that seriously I don't even have a word to explain such beauty. when I told my friends that I'm going to #Rusia they all were so excited and told me we listened that Rusia is a super fantabulous country and rich with beautiful buildings and places so after coming here they all were saying true this country is actually so beautiful. as I told we were in Kremlin which is fortified complex in a heart of Moscow. Our guide told us why this place is called Kremlin because it includes 5 palaces, four cathedrals, and the enclosing Kremlin Wall with Kremlin towers. I took some shorts and you guys will be amazes=d after seeing such beauty.

jk8n1a2zug.jpg
Look at this beauty isn't eye-catching? when i looked at it my mouth was open and i forgot to close my mouth heheh lol :p

7skm962tgo.jpg

I took this shot from the middle of the road. one thing i liked most that is people were enjoying alot with their own moods no one is dammn cared about othere what ther are doing heheheh :p

0obtdjd04w.jpg

wow this photographs reminds me about my childhood memories #DisnEyLand cartoons :p

06pvx1qzxu.jpg

9crrufk9wx.jpg

rof031ceov.jpg

30dxgy93r8.jpg

hvvk59vik6.jpg

#Kremlin historical buildings i hope you guys enjoyed about my last night adventure i'll share more soon so stay tuned take care

This is also my entry in to #goldenhourphotography A @Juliank initiative

Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotograph

@noorya

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile📱
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency