Last sunset- Goldenhourphotography Contest

Hello stemians,
Hope you are having a wonderful time, here is my entry for Sunday- Goldenhourphotography.
I took this picture with my Iphone SE in Lefkada.

image

It was our last sunset on this mesmerizing island, unfortunately we were kinda of lazy and we did not see the sunrise on our stay.

As far as I am concerned Lefkada it' the most beautiful Ionian Island.
I love everything about it.

Thank you for this awesome contest, dear @juliank.

The gladdest moment in human life, me thinks, is a departure into unknown lands.
Sir Richard Burton

I will definitely write an entire post about this amazing island in the following weeks, so stay tuned if you are planning a summer holiday on this wonderful place.

Hope you enjoyed my post. Feel free to follow me, upvote and resteem my post.
Thank you.
Have a good day.
Xo A

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now