My Entry to Goldencenser Challenge Nº30

hxchqo.png
Use image authorized by @steemchurch and @maxdevalue

My Daily Devotional February 9, 2020.

04f99b.png
[Screenshot by @tomas.enrique]

Romans 12:9-10 New International Version (NIV)
Love in Action
9 Love must be sincere. Hate what is evil; cling to what is good. 10 Be devoted to one another in love. Honor one another above yourselves.
Source

1wm8lu.png
Source Image
Brotherly love, respect and honor; I perceive in these 2 verses a message for my Dad regarding my daily life in which I am giving up respect and honor as an integral part of brotherly love.

Today I understand that part of my sincerity is to recognize that I am not doing well, because I want to apply fraternal love to my manners, not accommodating those 2 determining factors that complement and adorn it because love without respect is like sowing the flower and not water it and love without honor is like watering the flower and not pruning it.

Brotherly love, I understand today, is to love and take care to dedicate myself and take care of the needs of the one I love.

In practice, to cling to good and love my brother is to show him clearly and diaphanously that I give my best in every word, gesture and action I have for him.
Thank you very much Dad for this word.
"tomas.jc"@tomas.enrique

IN SPANISH:

Romanos 12:9-10 Nueva Versión Internacional (NVI)
El amor
9 El amor debe ser sincero. Aborrezcan el mal; aférrense al bien. 10 Ámense los unos a los otros con amor fraternal, respetándose y honrándose mutuamente.
Source

ak0gh3.png
Source Image

Amor fraternal, respeto y honra; percibo en estos 2 versículos un mensaje para mi Papá en lo relativo a mi vida diaria en la cual estoy dejando pasar el respeto y la honra como parte integral del amor fraternal.

Hoy entiendo que parte de mi sinceridad es reconocer que no estoy haciendolo bien, porque quiero aplicar a mi maner el amor fraternal, no dando cabida a esos 2 factores determinantes que le complementan y adornan porque el amor sin respeto es como sembrar la flor y no regarla; y el amor sin honra es como regar la flor y no podarla.

Amor fraternal, comprendo hoy, es querer y cuidar dedicarme y esmerarme por las necesidades de aquel a quien amo.

En la practica, aferrarme al bien y amar a mi hermano es demostrarle clara y diafanamente que le doy lo mejor de mi en cada palabra, gesto y acción que tenga para con él.

Muchas gracias Papá por esta palabra.
"tomas.jc"@tomas.enrique

My special thanks goes to all the parishioners.

to brother @maxdevalue gives me to participate, the support of the priest @uyobong and the curatorship of @sniffnscurry. Also supported by @steemchurch and subsidiaries.Grateful for this opportunity.

If you're so kind as to vote for my posts or resteem it. Thank you so much.

Here are my entries to goldencenser challenge.

ANTERIORES
February 2
January 26
January 19
January 12
January 5
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency