My Entry to Goldencenser Challenge Nº28

hxchqo.png
Use image authorized by @steemchurch and @maxdevalue

My Daily Devotional January 26, 2020.

77lobq.png
[SCREENSHOOT BY @tomas.enrique]

Isaiah 46:4 New International Version (NIV)
4 Even to your old age and gray hairs
I am he, I am he who will sustain you.
I have made you and I will carry you;
I will sustain you and I will rescue you.
SOURCE

This is a wonderful promise that you make to me, Dad, in another passage you say that you will be with me every day until the end of the world.
I sense that you mean to me in this verse that today more than ever I have the trust placed in you that you will be the one who will free me from any asew of the Devil.

I am sure that you will sustain me with your right hand of power, as you always do; but also, today, something important awaits me in what I will see your glorious manifestation in.

I understand that when you announce things to me, it is for me to prepare and refine my spiritual senses, so I will be alert to any spiritual situation.

Thanks Lord for your word.
“tomas.jc” @tomas.enrique

tjd6fk.png
SOURCE IMAGE

IN SPANISH:

Isaías 46:4 Nueva Versión Internacional (NVI)
4 Aun en la vejez, cuando ya peinen canas,
yo seré el mismo, yo los sostendré.
Yo los hice, y cuidaré de ustedes;
los sostendré y los libraré.
SOURCE

Esta es una promesa maravillosa que me haces Papá, en otro pasaje dices que estarás conmigo todos los días hasta el fin del mundo.

Percibo que me quieres decir en este versículo que hoy más que nunca tenga la confianza puesta en ti que serás tú quien me libre de cualquier asechanza del Diablo.

Estoy seguro que tú me sostendrás con tu diestra de poder, como siempre lo haces; pero además, hoy especialmente me espera algo importante en lo que veré tu manifestación gloriosa.

Comprendo que cuando me anuncias las cosas es para que me prepare y afine mis sentidos espirituales, así que estaré alerta ante cualquier situación espiritual.

Gracias Señor por tu palabra.
“tomas.jc” @tomas.enrique

My special thanks goes to all the parishioners.

to brother @maxdevalue gives me to participate, the support of the priest @uyobong and the curatorship of @sniffnscurry. Also supported by @steemchurch and subsidiaries.Grateful for this opportunity.

If you're so kind as to vote for my posts or resteem it. Thank you so much.

Here are my entries to goldencenser challenge.

Este Mes
January 19
January 12
January 5
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency