Not the BEST Way to Send a High Value Coin through the Mail.........

If you ship anything through the mail via USPS please consider better packaging for more VALUABLE Items.

I have heard to many horror stories on how expensive items get Lost or Stolen going through the mail system.

I believe this item would have been safer packed in a USPS Priority Mail Box, don't you agree ???

If any of you have friends or relatives that are currently posting videos on YouTube encourage them to come on over and create a STEEMIT account and Follow me @stokjockey.

They need to know that their Content is Valuable here on Steemit and they can start earning Crypto everyday.

I Love STEEMIT and once you have an account here you will too.....

Please UP Vote if you like my Content and Resteem with others.

Thank You for watching.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now