A GoFundMe account

I'm thinking about starting a GoFundMe account to get Emmualle ( Brown Shuga)   here, my plan was to get a job save and eventually get it here if you're the paperwork but my problem is Trump I feel that if Trump is elected which is very possible that he will limit immigration and make it near impossible to get a girl from Nigeria this country like it isn't hard already I know I have more important things to pay for them together here but I feel that Trump is elected it will be Impossible on never get her here. After dating for two and a half years I really have to say that Emmanuel is the only one that I feel a connection with I really do love her I list her as my fiance because I do want to marry her and she has agreed and put on her Facebook as well I know that's not much but being the fact that she has 5000 miles away so I got and I cannot find anybody in this state or of the state of Delaware, New York, New Jersey and every other state I've looked at that's his nice, sweet , kind and decent as her like I said there are more important things I have to pay for I'm aware of that I feel if I don't start anything though if Trump is elected I will never get here I don't want that either. So is everything else you may see a GoFundMe account I don't know if it's going to work things I do don't work but I always feel it's worth a shot like me applying to jobs yesterday and still not getting one call back but you don't give up just keep trying.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center