Gods On Chain Curation Compilation #152

GU.png

Gods On Chain Curation Report #152

Welcome to the 152nd issue of Gods On Chain Curation Report!

Hello everyone! This is the 152nd compilation post of Gods On Chain Curation initiative.

This is our newest curation effort that aims to curate posts that are shared on Gods On Chain Community. These post highlighted are the finest content that our Gods On Chain Curators submit for the curation. We also encourage you to visit these blogs and show these great God on Chainers your support and encouragement. Engagement is what makes the community thrive, so we hope that you are taking a time to visit each other post.

Author: @valchiz
Curator: @kstreet

Nice! War dragons are fun for sure.

Godunchained | Finally Got A War Dragon Deck

It has finally reach a point that I started getting scared of my godunchained game rank and battle almost anytime the weekend battle start, during the weekdays I always manage to secure my rank position with the death deck that I have, I tried having a death, magic and earth deck (making 3) and also was planning to get my own deception, war and light deck but I always find it hard somehow to see the right deck to purchase and there are times I will just login to immutable X market section whenever I have some gods token and start chopping for some cards but it wasn't helping since every weekend i still got my ass whooped and it is always painful so most weekend I always log out.

Author: @bluehy20
Curator: @kstreet

That's an excellent win rate for a budget deck.

Playing Budget Food Chain Nature! (61% WR)

Food Chain Nature might be the first combo nature deck in Gods Unchained. Since you can pull the combo at 4 mana(in theory) and I got beaten by this deck for a lot of times, I tried it out. It is also good since the games end much faster which means more GODS token.

Author: @elfino28
Curator: @kstreet

Some nature gameplay.

Esp/Eng Nature Battle

Greetings community and welcome to a new post this weekend during the event I only won 8 battles out of 18, it didn't go as well as you thought, but I managed to raise it to the Midnight Shadow category, I think it is the highest category to which I have arrived in the game I want to continue climbing and I feel that this year I am going to achieve it.

Author: @valchiz
Curator: @kstreet

Nicely done!

Godunchained Rant | Finding It To Beat Midnight Shadow Demons

I can just say I really have mix feeling right now anytime I keep thinking of how to increase my Godunchained battle rank and stop coming back down to twilight shadow which is the tier 7 rank, I just brought a dragon war deck and I have full confidence in it that if played well even as a novice it will take you to twilight shadow without any difficulties, this card is really good and I know that but my mission is to level tier 7 and movie higher to auric or ethereal diamond, with dragon war deck I do have some taste of Midnight Shadow battle but it seems those player at that level aren't joking at all especially with those their high priced deck which is 10x more than my own deck in price.

Author: @sabosuke
Curator: @kstreet

Can always count on sabosuke for some solid gameplay vids.

Perfect Finish

Sharing another Weekly Ranked Battle. Despite a challenging early game as the second player, the momentum in the late game was fantastic, making it an enjoyable match. Food Chain proves its excellence once again.

Author: @flummi97
Curator: @kstreet

Well done!

Gods Unchained - My Weekend Ranked with a custom Zoo/Aggro War deck [ENG/DE]

As you already noticed in the last blog, I've started playing Gods Unchained. The game is still a nice change of pace for in-between games, but I have to be honest and say that I only play the Weekend Ranked games and hardly play at all during the week. For example, I played my 18 games of Weekend Ranked again last weekend. In this blog, I'd like to show you which deck I played with, how I did and how many wins I ended up with. Have fun reading it!

Author: @afterglow
Curator: @kstreet

Keeping the grind alive.

Daily Grind #66: Hard Win versus Strength Steal Deception

Welcome to the weekly edition of my "Daily Grind" series of blogs. Strength Steal Deception has always been a hard matchup with any of the Nature decks that I have tried to play. Winning against Strength Steal Deception especially if it is a hard-earned win. I thought I was going to lose this match because he effectively used his Cutthroat Insight, A Toast to Peace, and Witherfingers.

Author: @elfino28
Curator: @kstreet

More nature gameplay!

Esp/Eng Cambios es mi mazo nature/Changes is my nature deck

Greetings mate, I love being back, lately I have been very active playing and improving my decks, right now that I was moving up to the Midnight Shadow category, it has been difficult for me to win battles, the decks that my opponents have are quite good and currently the only March with which I have been able to win easily in this category is a wild nature, which I just improved a little to be able to ensure more victories and indeed for the moment I have been undefeated with this Deck I felt that it needed cards to cover the space of 5 and 6 Mana I'm even thinking there that they will also place a 7 mana one, I would like to place a hydra, the card looks pretty good, it could work well with this Deck, that's why I would like to try it, I will try to acquire it this week to see how it works, however currently, as you, I said with this Deck I am undefeated and I feel that it is quite good, here I leave you a copy of the Deck so you can see it.

Author: @elcholitosanto
Curator: @kstreet

Love this combo in War.

[ES-EN] 👊🏻Combining 🔥"Grand Hall" and 💥"Woodcutter Imp" in a "War" deck - ⚜️Gods Unchained⚜️

Greetings to the entire "Gods Unchained" community, today I am playing an "Aggro War" deck and I faced a "Midrange Nature" deck played by "KnucklesTyro".

Author: @davot
Curator: @kstreet

davot explains why someone might want to start playing GU.

WHY START IN THIS GAME 💛 [Eng/Esp]

Today I want to share with you my feelings and appreciations of this project after having taken it up again 2 months ago, because in the past my old PC did not run this game and why it is a great candidate if you like card games and much more if it is in WEB3.


Subscribe to the Gods Unchained community:

/created/hive-173286
created/hive-173286
/created/hive-173286



OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with Peakd or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!

Join our Discord channel for more information.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now