DJINN CHWALA epic card giveaway

hi everyone

this is my second giveaway. I used to actively play splinterlands when I joined in feb 2020 however i had to quit as i got involved with other p2e game. I sold most of the cards for pennies. Still remember selling zaku for $26 lol. Anyway just wanted to make a comeback to this game as it seems this game is fun again due to all the new cards and strategies. Today i am giving away this epic card which proves very useful specially when magic is not used. So i hope this will help the new players on their journey.

djinn.JPG

  • The only requirement for this giveaway is please do UPVOTE as i only want to do epic card giveaways in future and it will motivate me.

I will announce the winner by monday at 8 pm CET

And we have a winner

image.png

congrats tub3r0

Card has been sent

thank you all for participating

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
30 Comments
Ecency