Week 1 Blogiversary Giveaway #2!


1_20210719_060408_0000.png



Come celebrate with me on my 4th Hive Birthday!

Many have already sent their greetings on my blogiversary announcement which I published on purepinay.blog or you could also open it on peakd, I am overwhelmed and humble for the love that everyone has shown. I have received a lot of gifts in different forms. While I haven’t blown my cake and opened the champagne (saving this date to share with my close friends and awesome Hivers in Cebu).

This whole month I want to dedicate some of my posts for some fun giveaways!

Every week, I or someone from the community will choose a winner. So make sure you are following @purepinay to not miss some fun announcement!


This week’s contest is sponsored by @itsmiessyonpeakd!

A little background about @itsmiessyonpeakd: I invited her to Hive 2 months ago and her first post “ I am @itsmiessyonpeakd and yeah!I love taking pictures and I just like random stuffs.I lived in Cebu for over 3 years now with our two adorable furbabies.(I think, this is the longest stay ever since I moved everywhere somewhere on earth since I was 21. Quite exciting.Why Cebu? Well, my partner was assigned to work here and build an office for his company. Before that, I lived in Europe for over 6 years. And now, I'm a full time furparent to our cuties.”.

So for this contest let’s bring all the furparents here and a little fun!

Blue and Red Cat Clean Minimal Hobbies Tote Bag.png

Prize on the line:

1 Winner will receive 5 Hive & Winner will be announced on the 25th of July

How to join:

  1. Follow @itsmiessyonpeakd, come back here and do the 2nd step
  2. Upload a photo of your pet in the comment section. (Tip: It would also help if you made a post/blog about your pet, you can also add the link but this is totally optional)

How to pick the winner:

@itsmiessyonpeakd and I will vote on the best and cutest photo.


Don’t forget to follow @itsmiessyonpeak for some more purry stories... and oh she’s also into arts, a wanderlust and a gastronome girl where she shared her recent post here. Also, pet lovers did you know we have a pet community? Yes, we do! And you can join the Hive Pet community by subscribing and using the hivepets tag on your posts. Plus, connect with pet lovers is also a gun way to meet some virtual friends on Hive!

P.s. if you join this contest, you will also have a chance to win the first Hiversary giveaway, where there will be three winners: 2 winners of customized tote bags for Filipino Hivers (one purepinay and one OCD tote bag) and 30 Hive for one of my international Hive supporters. Read more about it on this post. The more Entry you make, the higher your chance of winning on the first Giveaway!

0001-4498528682_20210719_060528_0000.png


mj-pagebreak-5png.png

For more visibility of this post, your support through upvote and reblog is much appreciated. Also, feel free to share on your social media accounts. Thank much! ❤️

Signature Photo with logos edit2.png

social media.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
33 Comments
Ecency