This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

^^^ Another Target is Achieved of 500 FOLLOWERS ^^^ - Free Giveaway SBD and Upvotes

Hello Steemians, It's party time!

I am very very thankful to all of you who supported me in achieving my second target of 500 followers. I am very excited to see this. Steemit is the best platform I ever saw and the people here are very nice.

main.jpg
Source

As I have achieved another goal of followers, I am giving away free SBD and upvotes to the ones who will upvote this post. I will upvote their max posts according to my voting power. They will get daily upvotes from me. The SBD winner will be the one whose comment I will like the most and the prize can be big if this post gets cross 120 upvotes.

So upvote this post and congratulates me in the comment in a different way to get free SBD and upvotes on your posts. Don't forget to follow me :)