60 SBD Giveaway + 0.02 SBD To Every New Follower ! ( Upvote + Resteem Contest )

Hello fellow Steemians,

I joined Steemit previous week and directly invested 4000$ pocketmoney To boost my steem power!
I really love the project And I know not everyone has the money available to do the same.
So I decided to do a GIVEAWAY To help some getting started here on steemit and to give my own blog an extra boost.

Everyone Can Join Until 8 October , Winners Will Be Announced on 8 October!


steemit giveway.png

So There are 2 different contests/giveaways each with prizepool off 30 SBD.

  • To join the first constest just Resteem This Post and leave a comment.
  • To join the second contest just upvote the post.
  • And If you want 0.02 SBD Just follow my page @cannonwar .

upvote contest.png

Prizepool Upvote Contest : 30 SBD

1x 10 SBD
1X 5 SBD
2X 4 SBD
1X 2 SBD
5X 1 SBD

How To join ?
To join the upvote contest just upvote the post and you are in for the contest!

Rules

We need atleast 100 Upvotes otherwise there will be no upvote contest only a follow and resteem contest!



resteem contest.png

Prizepool Resteem Contest : 30 SBD

1x 10 SBD
1X 5 SBD
2X 4 SBD
1X 2 SBD
5X 1 SBD

How To join ?
To join the resteem contest just resteem this post and leave a comment!

Rules

Be sure to leave a comment on the post to join the contest otherwise it will be very hard for me to know who resteemed the post!



followcontest.png

How To join ?
Just Follow @cannonwar to earn 0.02 SBD !

I did not receive my 0.02 SBD after 12 Hours
There will be a chance I somthimes didn't notice new followers So if you notice you didn't have your 0.02SBD after 12 hours just leave a comment on the post to ask for it.


Extra information

The winners of the 2 different contests will be announced after 7 days in a new post.
New followers only will be rewarded 7 days after this post.
It will be very hard for me to see every new follower so after the 7 days new followers won't be rewarded anymore.
If the post doesn't reach 100 upvotes there will be no upvote contest and only a resteem contest!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
313 Comments
Ecency