Let's talk about Tammy. 50 Steem giveaway!!!

IMG_20190707_225506_608.jpg

For this giveaway to run there has to be at least 25 comments. Everyone has to tag 3 people for the entry to be counted. You have to comment what you think of the below, or give advice or take sides, give suggestions basically leave something thoughtful and insightful.
Best one gets 50, or 25 to two or 16.6 to three.

Contest ends on post payout. You can ask me questions to help leave a more insightful comment.


I was in a relation and I'm ashamed of it. Basically it all went down the night I tucked her in bed and layed alongside her. I had work to do so i didn't sleep. I snuck out of bed and got my work done to only find out she has been in touch with her ex. Before, she asked me for some time to sort things with her ex and she later told me it was done. No more contact with him. Cool. We already had said I love you to each other by this night. I was curious by the text I saw and so opened the entire chat. They have been also calling each other, not only texting. She sent him her pics I captured and said "give me compliments".
She used to talk to him in the time I used to be out, and she used to tell me she can't talk to me at that time.
Oops.

She later said it would stop and we went on with our lives together. Bad choice, I guess. The same ex later pipped up in her alt-facebook accounts and she stalked hom and I am not sure where else they spoke to each other. But that went on for quite some time.
Oops.

Things weren't bright, trust cracked, insecurities heightened, but no remorse and no development. There was no sign of change. The issue isnt with the past, the issue is with the past coming and joining the present.
There were others from the past that were having a nice flirty time and she defended them by saying "it's just a friend" or "this is virtual, they aren't here physically". Always defending other guys
Oops.

Then came another where she claimed not to have flirted back in traditional sense but let him have his way - virtually again - with her. She even referred to me as a long term roommate to him. Sent him messages and even let him say vulgar things...but she didn't flirt back I guess, just emojis and emojis.
Oops.

She flirted, or let others flirt with her for some "likes" and hide the fact that she lives with her boyfriend. Let other guys from her past text her things, and even comment some vulgar things on their pics....but it's just my insecurity. Right? She's fine. Shes not doing anything wrong. Just me in the wrong, yes?
Oops.

Also I have been ridiculed to her friends by saying that I am overly suspicious, I doubt her too much, but she never told those people about what she has done? Is that the way it should be? I have been labelled the guy who is in the wrong although I made sure she was motivated, I made sure she never had to pay a penny, I made sure she went to best restaurant and got the best facilities. I made sure she wouldn't have a work load. I made sure she did the right things to succeed. But...
Oops.

Here's a list of things I have been referred to on face and behind back after being in a relation, living together, an claiming to love each other: ugly, chipku, retarded, looser, insecure, fat, lazy, donkey. Holding my hand and saying love with her ex was real.
She lets other have their way, flirt and doesn't retaliate and things go haywire and blames me. Even as far as openly doing it front of me.
Uses our intimate videos and pics asa leverage and blackmail against breaking up. Used hurting her own self as a leverage as well as suicide.
Oops.

Of course there are 2 sides. My mitsakes? I have a huge number of women I slept with. None of them poured into my present relationship, unlike my partner. After she did what she did, naturally I raged and that's not acceptable according to her. I have asked her to change and she maybe thinks I should applaud her for what she does and not ask her to change..Idk

There's so much more...but I'm broken. There's so much more but I can't muster the enegry to go ahead. It's painful and shameful and just sad. Don't give me your pity
just do your best and win some steem.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency