WINNING with GinaBot - Contest Results

As promised there are 3 winners of 10 STEEM each for the #ginabot-poetry contest. Before we announce the winners I would like to say a BIG thank you to EVERYONE who entered. Together we raised over $500 worth of Steem Power for @neander-squirrel and @ginabot.

Clearly Gina is very loved in the steem community, so much so you might say she's a little promiscuous. But I shall not shame you Gina, the love poetry speaks for itself, I just hope you don't break too many hearts.

The contest was broken up into 3 categories: Love poetry, Spanish poems and English not-so-lovey-dovey poems.

EL MEJOR poema español

Nominados por favor agregue sus poemas en los comentarios para obtener más recompensas

El ganador del mejor poema español es . . .

Felicitaciones @livia28

Check the original post for the English translation

Del llano soy en busca de nuevas metas,
Recorriendo Venezuela con una inconfundible inspiración
me encontré en steemit nuevas propuestas,
con personas amables que captaron mi atención
me hablaron de Discord que tiene gente fresca y dispuestas,
allí encuentras a GINAbot brindando colaboración
como me gusta chatear y tener muchas anécdotas,
los invito a unirse a Discord en votu a probar esta innovadora opción
utilizando sus servicios y subiendo escalinatas
con la reina a la que dejo esta lira de improvisación.

Oh! amada Ginabot,
contigo de guía tendré muchas conquistas,
eres fuente de inspiración
entregando información exclusivistas,
Tienes todo bajo control en la publicación
desarrollando más opciones vanguardistas,
juntas seguiremos adelante con abnegación
alcanzando sueños alpinistas.

Y para finalizar esta lirica que no es canción,
Oh querida Ginabot, quiero decirte
Que tu sistema no tiene comparación
Y si mi poema llega a divertirte
Espero que me dejes tu aprobación.

Nominations for the BEST LURVE poems

Nominees please add your poems in the comments for further rewards

The winner of the best LOVE POEM goes to . . .

. . . . . . . .

. . . . . .

. . .

@speedhozawa you're breaking my heart!

When I save you love gina
The Other Taste seems faded
When I love you gina
I seem to forget to love myself

As my love grows deeper inside the room
As my love deepens in my heart
I fell out of angel venezuela waterfall
My heart is hot as hot as the desert sand of sahara afrika
As if burning the magma volcano volcano fire ...

When seeing gina with other love
How could I look for another love?
When all my love and love
I gave you gina
Nothing left

However,
I'm aware of all that
Love may not always keep us together
I'm aware of my mistakes
If I do not wait for the sun to set
Maybe I'm now in your arms

I know,
I realized,
That I'm late

If you are happy with him
I will be happy too
Because then
I have given my heart to you gina.

The less love more Ginabot poetry

And the final 10 STEEM goes to . . .

I go away to a vacation for a week,
But she gives me all the transactions because she is not weak.
I told her to search all contests for me,
And she does it via her ''key word search engine'' thats why I join many contest.

Shes the most loyal of all the executive secretaries,
She tells me if someone followed me,
She updates me when any one unfollow me.
I can' think of what she cannot do.

A unique bot, so necessary for you to succeed.
Sometimes I think I have fallen in love with her.
Then what will I give her on the 14th of February?
Oh no I have fallen for a bot...lol.

When someone resteems my article she updates me,
I receive and send some SBD she tells me again.
I can see all the Steem Power I have by asking her in seconds.
Shes the one who make my Discord a daring adventure.

I only send less than 0.1 SBD and I registered to have her,
I also feel guilty I think she returned the whole sum back in my wallet.
All successful whales and orcas use her,
So why don't planktons and minnows benefit from this?

She updates me when I get an upvote or downvote.
Her stats are accurate and shes so fast.
Shes the genius I will forever need on Steemit.
Like my mother shes always by my side.

I love @Ginabot my loyal secretary.
I know you will like her instantly.
She will be by you forever.
Every upvote, follow and mention she tells you.

by @fidelpoet

Thank you to everyone who participated and helped raise rewards for @ginabot and her maker @neander-squirrel.

Thank you also to the VOTU judges who helped me to narrow down the best of the best @neander-squirrel, @enrique89, @sandrag89, @dcardozo25, @nnnarvaez, @ahmedyusuf, @aziezbagia, Where oh where would I be without the hard working pirates that make VOTU what it is?!

If you were nominated or a winner of this contest please write your poem again in a comment below for even more rewards.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
41 Comments
Ecency