Little Gift for my Beloved son

this is a job that can fill the vacancy of my day when I get home from work ..

image

I bought 15 pieces of plywood .. with some cheap piece of wood .. Some small nail box, glue fox, cat SW paint, .. with a diligent work on time .. finally a corner cabinet + desk study, for my son Afdzal has succeeded I made .. I really hope my son will be happy to accept it .. and I really hope my son will be diligent study at his new table. .. finishing homework given his teacher's teacher in school .. my son is now 8 years old and he will be going up grade 2 of elementary school this year ..

Progress work .
image

image

image

image

image

image

image

And for my friends all .. Thank you for visiting my blog, Hopefully you want to help my simple vote post, and best regards to all .. Follow me at @syahhiran acehsteemitcomunity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency