My son got diagnosed having aplastic anemia. This is his story #2.

Dear friends,

Hello, it's me again, Remenzer.

I would like to thank you for all the concerns, upvoters, rebloggers, and the HIVEs that I received from my last post. Thank you so much. I am so touched by your kindness and love. Thank you so much.

How are you today? I hope you guys having a healthy wonderful day. Today, I would Iike to share the day of Ray's appointment on 25th January 2021, last Monday.

We wake up early in the morning, 3.30 am, to get ready and prepared for the trip. I have to drive 116 kilometers and had to go through the landslide place which make me worry.

img_0.324783998556589.jpg
This landslide happen around 42 kilometer from our home, and we need to go through this.

We reached the Hospital at 8.10 am. We direct went to the X-Ray room for Ray's abdomen scanning. Ray has been fasting since 6.00 am and as was told by the doctor cannot pee until the scanning procedure finish.

img_0.8644340260398323.jpg
This is (from left) Ray, me, and Rez. We are waiting outside of the X-ray room.

We wait about 1 hour.

After Ray has been scanned, he shouted, 'Finally! This is my happiest moment of the day!'.. because he finally can pee 🤭.

Rez here is to confirm his blood matching for the bone marrow transplant procedure. Rez's blood sample was taken again on that day, and until today, we are still waiting for the result.

img_0.24261174793251916.jpg
This is Ray in the lab, waiting for the red blood transfusion.

Meanwhile, me feeding Rez for lunch..

img_0.8530468930792348.jpg
This is our hero, lunch time.

img_0.49700966627692217.jpg
Oh my, he so calm and brave 😭😭😭. Sorry.

It took 4 hours for one pint of red bloods to be transfused into his body.

While waiting, Rez fall asleep.

img_0.04909010212065553.jpg
Our hero need a rest.

We only have time for one pint of blood. It should be two pints. The doctor said, another pint will be next appointment, and since I have to drive at night for a long distance.

For the next appointment, Ray's tooth will be pulled, 8 tooth to be exact 😢. This have to be done so no infection during the BMT treatment.

Thanks God, the day have gone through really well. We reached at home around 11.30 pm. My daughter, Eiona, is not yet sleeping, she probably wating for my humming 🤭.

img_0.16635783588599398.jpg
That my princes Eiona.

Thank you for reading. I am sorry for my English grammar mistake that I don't know I make. I am Dusun people and rarely use English in my communication. Thank you. See you next time. Take care and goodbye.

I would like to say thank you so much for your HIVE @blind-spot it means so much to me.

Thank you friend for reblog my post : @riovanes, @d-zero, @text2speech, @jkernel, @guruvaj, @monster-one, @darthnava, @carlosehijos55, and @marpa.

Thank you for the votes: @pouchon, @ecency, @jaki01, @davidorcamuriel, @fuerza-hispana, @talentclub, @zuerich, @good-karma, @esteemapp, @kobold-djawa, @guruvaj, @blind-spot, @kamin-chan, @cmplxty, @yolimarag, @juancar347, @monster-one, @trenz, @captainquack22, @kunschj, @qwerrie, @darthnava, @tegoshei, @hafiz34, @ykretz, @naylet, @marpa, @neuerko, @juecoree, @imabby17, @carlosehijos55, @endracsho, @mammasitta,
@zeleiracordero, @jacuzzi, @dojeda, @treodecimo, @lintang, @maddie30, @moisesmcardona, @ninnu, @torkot, @decomoescribir, @osavi, @monster-retos, @ralph-rennoldson, @mariacaffrey, @pinoysports, @nicanor-mosquera, @esteem.app, @adysscheryl, @topoisomerase, @francyrios75, @jasuly, @amart29, @ecency.stats, @savvyplayer, @ssiena, @marlyncabrera, @risckylu, @bukfast, @salvao, @blanca56, @muzack1, @srikandi, @dresden, @carlagonz, @steem-queen, @cryptocanny, @abnerpantoja, @alexisvalera, @elias15g, @leticiapereira, @icuz, @iaberiuz, @josebenavente, @gottalent, @cesinfenianos, @pepiflowers, @dorisp, @poesiaempirica, @miguelfiguera, @reza-shamim, @dikshabihani, @bonzopoe, @dragonflyarrow, @kaizag, @clacrax, @bilpcoinbpc, @disguarpe, @coolarth, @jorgebgt, @elinderzambrano, @adncabrera, @vicenteajb, @introspectiva, @oscarina, @vaishnavi24, @mythologyupvote, @aleli, @arcoiris, @kenechukwu97, @team-mexico, @afterglow, @yayan, @onezetty, @assus, @merryslamb, @duekie, @valiantegg, @dayathidayat, @coolace, @mlpd.sachsen, @demo123, @dashand, @zo3d, @tips.tracker, @picsart, @hansvonkatte, @junierthan, @jkernel, @tomczz, @ar2r, @ludmilla666, @unlisteemersph, @jrxplore, @kristianoako, @arkllytexvi, @unlisteem, @zarevaneli, @s4s, @mbp, @ashtv, @kaerpediem, @foxkoit, @cmplxty, @oivas, @tomsmaid, @captainquack22, @firepower, @aishwara, @jznsamuel, @riovanes, @hafiz34, @rupinder, @yuki-nee, @bhattg, @pradeep.sidd68, @sinlg, @fenngen, @chrislyr, @lionsuit, @ahmadmanga, @gurseerat, @nicanor-mosquera, @master-lamps, @adysscheryl, @ssiena, @cmemes, @titofit, @faisalamin, @chadrona, @the-real-betman, @cageon360, @text2speech, @manojbhatt, @vegaron, @dikshabihani, @mashurre10, @player101, @laibasha, @opiniondelmundo, @vaishnavi24, @duekie, @tbabachev, @cuestrin, @lawgreen

Thank you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
63 Comments
Ecency