My introductory remarks

Hello Everyone,

4FA33743-F1AB-4F3F-A8A3-2FC150649A0B.jpeg

My name is Leahdylle, but you can call me Leah or Dylle if you want. Let me tell you a little bit more about myself: I'm from Butuan City, but I used to go to Cebu City every six months. I reside with my parents and am a first-year college student at Caraga State University-Cabadbaran Campus, where I am pursuing a Bachelor of Science in Business Administration majoring in Financial Management.

3B8EBFA3-AF2E-44A4-92FF-5AD5F79A99AA.jpeg

F2E419D8-7BEC-492F-AD86-0E443D37F808.jpeg

I'm an animal lover. Most of the time I spent hours every day learning more about cooking and am constantly learning new recipes, most of which are popular in the Philippines. I also enjoy trying exotic foods but I don't want to cook them myself. It has to be someone else. Aside from cooking, I can also play the guitar, although I'm still learning. Also, every harvest season, I assist my Dad in preparing meals for the laborers he hires to harvest the crops.

Lastly, I love to travel just to visit new destinations, whether they are by sea, mountain falls, or city. Here's a list of the places I've visited:

  • Camiguin Island
  • Bohol
  • Surigao
  • Iligan city
  • Cagayan de Oro
  • Cebu

871FB654-2322-4B20-9C04-29F4BFCF3BC0.jpeg

I'm excited to share my travel experiences with you, as well as anything else that interests me.

CB1DAB3A-041D-4E0F-92B8-31D8A40B9987.jpeg

I was grateful to my brother @breakn3ck and @explorewithsasha for introducing me to this platform. This will be my first time writing a blog and this platform is perfect since it will provide me the opportunity to do so. I'd like to increase my writing and comprehension skills. Also, through this platform, I will be able to share with you my experience, which I thoroughly enjoy, and I am confident that meeting new people here will aid me in achieving my goal.

This opportunity to make money while sharing my passion will assist me and, more importantly, my parents in funding my academic projects. Like my brother, I'm interested in learning more about cryptocurrency and can't wait to understand and apply the fundamentals of earning and trading.
I'm pleased that my brother can assist me with the dos and don'ts of using this platform, and that they address plagiarism with me and @explorewithsasha.

1510E081-3BE0-48C4-A58D-8EBA941B3773.jpeg

I'm excited to get started here, and I'll do my best to interact with all of the authors on this platform.

That's all for now, and I hope you'll come back to read my next post and upvote and follow me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
50 Comments
Ecency