This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Steemit Intro

Whats up Steemit. This is my first post on this fantastic new forum. My name is Tom. I was born and raised to an Italian American family in the armpit of America, New Jersey. In an area that fans of the Sopranos would be familiar with and I like to refer to as The Spaghetti Triangle aka North Jersey. This is a place that can introduce one to almost every aspect of life in America. From cities like Newark and Paterson to townships like Bernardsville and Essex Fells. As well as everything in between within in 25 mile radius. Most of my adult life has been spent in the service industry as a professional Mixologist and Front of House Trainer. Prior to that I worked as a Union Carpenter until September 11, 2001 changed things. We will get back to that one day. I have also made a ton of mistakes in life, had some crazy experiences, met a lot of people, conquered some demons, lived some nightmares, had a couple dreams, and learned a few things. All of this gives me a unique aspect of What is really What.
My real passion is in Geopolitics and the State of America. Pot Stocks, Cannabis, Cryptocurrencies, Economics, Sports, WWE, Relationships, Restaurant Life, and People in General will also be discussed on this forum.
Most people would describe me as having an alternative view of history. Maybe even a conspiracy theorist sometimes. But I look at each situation or event objectively. Then examine the evidence the evidence and establish a point of view. It doesn't matter what the main stream media feeds you or which party is in the White House. The truth is truth. And a lie is a lie.

So lets have some fun and maybe even learn a thing or two

Thanks
Tom