This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Genesis Mining now offers mining Steem on the cloud.

While trying to get my mined BTC and ETH moved off Genesis Mining (GM) into my my hard wallet, I found Steem wallets are now listed in the selection of wallets to be paid by Genesis.

This is odd since there is no Steem allocation selector offerings.

Researching why GM is supporting Steem wallets, I found (@crazycarlo/how-to-mine-steem-on-genesis-mining) that when you allocate Ethereum in your hashing power, Steem shows up as an option. This means that genesis-mining.com is mining Steem.

If I had known about Steem back in July when I committed to a two year contract to have Ethereum mined for me I would have just invested in Steem, but, at least, now I can mine Steem on the cloud rather than ETH or BTC.

If you this interests you, please, use my affiliate ID, ckxJAN and get a 3% discount on their mining charge and I will get a boost in my Steem hashing power which means more Steem in my Steem wallet. Now where did I put that thing?

Seriously, I wish I could have GM move my Steem to a hard wallet like my Ledger Nano S as it does my BTC and ETH as was suggested by <a class="markdown-profile-link" https://ecency.com/@cryptohazard/hardware-wallet-ledger-nano-s-for-steemit-how-will-it-work.>@cryptohazard/hardware-wallet-ledger-nano-s-for-steemit-how-will-it-work.

Interesting, I found the answers to my questions on SteemIt.com using Google.