Genealogy: Mathilde di Tuscany (1046-1115)

I'm experimenting with posting some random bits of my genealogy research here. 1046 is certainly going back pretty far. If the info is correct, this individual is an ancestor of the mother of my grandfather on my father's side.

I don't necessarily trust information that goes this far back, especially when it is not accompanied by reasonable sources. However, I record what I find, replacing it with more reliable info or more details as I find them. With more than 90,000 individuals in my family tree at this point, I generally pick one literally at random from time to time and go see what info I can find.

Sources:

Research comes from a variety of online sources, original documents and personal knowledge. Generally, if the source was from another researcher online, their original sources are used. More information and details about the sources can sometimes be found by clicking on the associated link at the bottom in the "Source References" section.

The information below is an extract from a report I generated via the Gramps genealogy software from a family tree I originally created with GenoPro and then modified to look reasonable here (as much as I could anyway).

The Skaggs-Files

Generated by Gramps AIO64-5.1.5-1
Last change was the 2022-03-18 21:12:09

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency