33 RPM


tocadisto Michael Jackson.jpg



Greetings earthlings Merry Christmas! Here I return with the sample of part of my record collection, like every Saturday, I take out my record collection and place them on the platter (sound player for this type of record) and at 33 RPM, we give ourselves a few hours of pleasure when listening a particular author. This day is when some friends poets and music lovers come to visit me, we have already made it customary, and thus we create a pleasant gathering, between music and poetry, my friends are from the old guard (older men) so we listen pure classics.



Saludos terrícolas ¡Feliz navidad! Aquí regreso con la muestra de parte de mi colección de discos, como cada sábado, saco mi colección de discos y los coloco sobre el plato (reproductor de sonidos de este tipo de discos) y a 33 RPM, nos regalamos unas horas de placer al escuchar un autor en particular. Este día es cuando vienen algunos amigos poetas y amantes de la música a visitarme, ya lo hemos hecho costumbre, y así creamos una tertulia agradable, entre música y poesía, mis amigos son de la vieja guardia (hombres mayores) por lo que escuchamos puro clásicos.


Michael poster editado.jpg

tocadisco con monitores.jpg

This publication is not about Michael Jackson, rather it is about my collection and this very different world in which I live, between antiques and collectibles, precisely we promote that culture of collecting and rescuing the pieces that perhaps if it were not for this, could stop in the trash. This activity and hobby helps the recovery of many things that will happen to future generations, I do know that there will always be an asshole who says that if you sell something or buy it for yourself, it is not something positive, but the truth is that we do not We are eternal, so we will not take any of this to the next life, so that is a guarantee that we do not do it only for ourselves, that they think what people of double standards want, I comment this because I have heard that guy many times of comments, but if you collect and salvage pieces, I want you to know that not only do they have a benefit for you, but maybe you are leaving something for future generations, so go ahead. Things like that we debate between music and poetry, and I listen and look at the same time for artists who are from other times, because one of my friends only collects records and is a great connoisseur on the subject, I enjoy those anecdotes that I always He says, I look for the artist and I place his songs, in case he has a record of that, we place it.

Esta publicación no se trata de Michael Jackson, más bien trata de mi colección y este mundo muy diferente en el que yo vivo, entre antigüedades y coleccionables, precisamente fomentamos esa cultura de coleccionar y rescatar las piezas que quizás si no fuera por esto, pudieran parar en la basura. Esta actividad y pasatiempo ayuda a la recuperación de muchas cosas que pasarán a futuras generaciones, sí se que siempre habrá un pendejo que diga que si uno vende algo o que lo compra para uno, no es algo positivo, pero la verdad es que nosotros no somos eternos, por lo que no nos llevaremos nada de esto a la otra vida, así que eso es garantía que no lo hacemos solo por nosotros, que piensen lo que quieran las personas de doble moral, comento esto porque he escuchado muchas veces ese tipo de comentarios, pero si ustedes coleccionan y rescatan piezas, quiero que sepan que no solo tienen un beneficio para ustedes, si no que quizás estén dejando algo para las futuras generaciones, así que adelante. Cosas como esas debatimos entre música y poesía, y yo escuchando y busco a la vez artistas que son de otras épocas, pues uno de mis amigos colecciona solo discos y es un gran conocedor sobre la materia, yo me doy gusto con esas anécdotas que siempre dice, busco el artista y coloco sus canciones, en caso que tenga algún disco de ese, lo colocamos.

Yo con discos.jpg

From this way I take out all the ones that I have and I take advantage of dusting a little, as you can see, I am with some of the records that I am releasing, in my case if it is an album it is repeated and it is an artist that I collect, as I place it among my collection , because suddenly I need it for a future barter. You can see there about Michael Jockson's shoes, the characteristics on white shoes that make his shoes look like they were black and white, this was what Peta Elio E Martinez told me, which was a touch of Michael, to make his shoes look a little more dance steps, since the sight followed that white color.


separador español 2.jpg

Desde Así saco todos los que tengo y provecho de desempolvar un poco, como pueden ver, estoy con algunos de los discos que voy sacando, en mi caso si es un disco esta repetido y es un artista que colecciono, igual lo coloco entre mi colección, pues de repente lo necesite para un futuro trueque. Pueden ver allí sobre los zapatos de Michael Jockson, las características sobre zapatos blancas que hacen lucir sus zapatos como que fueran blancos y negros, esto me decía el Peta Elio E Martinez, que fue un toque de Michael, para hacer lucir un poco más sus pasos de baile, ya que la vista seguía ese color blanco.

The king of pop, as I always heard him say since he was a child.

Michael Joseph Jackson1 (Gary, Indiana; August 29, 1958-Los Angeles, California; June 25, 2009) was an American singer, songwriter, record producer, dancer, actor, and philanthropist. Known as the "King of Pop," his contributions and recognition in the history of music and dance, as well as his publicized personal life, made him an international figure in popular culture for more than four decades. He is recognized as one of the most successful pop music stars in the world. However, his music included a broad acceptance of subgenres such as rhythm and blues (soul and funk), rock, disco and dance.

Wikipedia



El rey del pop, como siempre escuche decirle desde niño.

Michael Joseph Jackson1 (Gary, Indiana; 29 de agosto de 1958-Los Ángeles, California; 25 de junio de 2009) fue un cantante, compositor, productor discográfico, bailarín, actor y filántropo estadounidense. Conocido como el «Rey del Pop», sus contribuciones y reconocimiento en la historia de la música y el baile, así como su publicitada vida personal, lo convirtieron en una figura internacional en la cultura popular durante más de cuatro décadas. Es reconocido como una de las estrellas de música pop más exitosa en el mundo. No obstante, su música incluyó una amplia acepción de subgéneros como el rhythm and blues (soul y funk), rock, disco y dance.

Wikipedia


disco con papel.jpg


image.png

While I listen to my friends on one of the monitors 8only for this game) I follow very closely my missions in the game that I like a lot, for dealing with the musical theme,

Risingstargame (I do not put my reference as a player) I do not want misunderstandings, because there in that game they only accept a single account per person, they do not allow bots, so that from the Keep it in mind at first, but it is a wonderful game, I hope you enjoy it, the truth is I invite you to participate and why not? invest some money, of course only what they are willing to lose (that comment is the one that everyone uses to wash their hands and say that you do it at your own risk) hahaha, well I can say that already at this moment I recovered almost everything I have invested, so it seems like a good game with an ROI at least regular, of course it is not the best, but it is acceptable.

Mientras escucho a mis amigos en uno de los monitores 8solo para este juego) sigo muy de cerca mis misiones en el juego que me gusta mucho, por tratar sobre el tema musical,

Risingstargame (no les coloco mi referencia como jugador ) no quiero mal entendidos, porque allí en ese juego solo aceptan una sola cuenta por persona, tampoco permiten bots, para que desde el principio lo tengan presente, pero es un maravilloso juego, espero que disfruten de él, la verdad les invito a participar y ¿Porqué no? invertir algo de dinero, claro solo lo que estén dispuestos a perder ( ese comentario es el que todos usan para lavarse las manos y decir que lo haces bajo tu propio riesgo) jajaja, bueno yo puedo decir que ya en este momento recuperé casi todo lo que he invertido, así que me parece un buen juego con un ROI al menos regular, claro no es el mejor, pero es aceptable.


image.png

image.png

I am in position 28, because they have been lowering me, the truth is, I tried to recover part of what I invested, I hope they do not judge me, I am not wealthy like some who can play just for fun, at least I must recover, because I live on this, the internet, and my family depends on me, something that not everyone understands when they are in a good economic position, hahaha.


separador español 2.jpg

Me encuentro en el puesto 28, pues me han estado bajando, la verdad trate de recuperar parte de lo que invertí, espero no me juzguen, yo no soy adinerado como algunos que pueden jugar solo por diversión, al menos debo recuperar, pues vivo de esto, el internet, y mi familia depende de mí, algo que no todos comprenden cuando están en una buena posición económica, jajaja.

In those images you can see the other records of the small collection that I have, again I have returned to acquire more records for my collection, today I just bought 4 records of the best known band in history, The Beatles, how have I been financing this Thank you, that's why I say a thousand thanks to those who support me in the work that I do with great affection for you, if you are interested in this topic and that you give me your support in one way or another.



En esas imágenes puedes ver los otros discos de la pequeña colección que poseo, de nuevo he regresado a adquirir más discos para mi colección, hoy acabo de comprar 4 discos de la banda más conocida de la historia, The Beatles, como he estado financiando esto, gracias a ustedes, por eso les digo mil gracias a los que me apoyan en el trabajo que realizo con mucho cariño para ti, sí tú que te interesas por este tema y que me das tu apoyo de una u otra forma.


publicidad para Hive nueva.jpg

This is where the lyrics go for today, I invite you to continue looking a little more of this world in the next publication, I hope it will be tomorrow, or later, maybe the voice will be seen or will let you see something about games, so if you liked it What is being done for you here, do not hesitate to support the work with something positive, below I invite you to:

Hasta aquí llegan las letras por hoy, les invito a seguir mirando un poco más de este mundo en la siguiente publicación, espero sea mañana, o más tarde, quizás la voz verse o o deje ver algo sobre juegos, así que si te ha gustado lo que se hace para ustedes aquí, no dudes en apoyar el trabajo con algo positivo, allí abajo te invito a:

Nota-Note

Bilingüe: Que utiliza dos lenguas al mismo nivel o se hace en dos lenguas
Bilingual: That uses two languages ??at the same level or is done in two languages.


Camera: Celular Alcatel PIXI4

Location: Villa de Cura.

The images of the discs are authored by their manufacturers, they are used as support material to show my collection and encourage me to collect this type of thing, so that every day this format that has gone out of fashion is recovered much more from oblivion, and that few of us still listen to.

Original photographs of willsaldeno, I do not edit the photos, because I like to put only what I achieve with the camera and not something improved with an editor.






ezgif.comgifmaker 1.gif








H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency