El chico de las piscinas/ The pool guy

Hello! I made this drawing for a contest related to materials for cleaning swimming pools and toys, unfortunately I did not win (although that type of results no longer affects me) other than that I really liked how my drawing was and the way in which I placed the color, In addition to that, I tried to create something that gave people confidence and also reminds me of the character who repairs buildings in Wreck-It Ralph hahahaha, but hey, I hope you like it.

Piscina.jpg

Piscina2.jpg

Hola! Realice este dibujo para un concurso relacionado con materiales para limpieza de piscinas y juguetes, lamentablemente no gane (aunque ya dejo de afectarme ese tipo de resultados) aparte de eso de verdad me gusto como quedo mi dibujo y la manera en la que coloqué el color, además de ello, intenté crear algo que transmitiera confianza a las personas y también me recuerda al personaje que repara los edificios en Ralph el demoledor hahahaha, pero bueno, espero les guste.

transopeque2.png

💖I hope you like it. A hug for everyone and good vibes 💖

💖Espero les guste. Un abrazo para todos y buena vibra 💖

✨✨If you want me to make you a draw, just let me know. I am open for comission without restriction.✨✨

yopi.png

🍀🍇🍀🍀🍇🍀🍀🍇🍀

Consider to follow our trail on steemauto We thanks all the support.

Sin título-2.png

Also, I'm a steemmonsters player, with the same User. If you wanna challenge me, trade or send any spare card.

🍀🍇🍀
To all of you artists out here at Steemit! Hello~ If you ever are lost and lonesome, please join Steem Artists at our discord chat

We network with fellow artists here on Steemit and we help each other succeed :)

Come and say hi~ ^ __ ^ BNDW community discord channel

firma transparente.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency