What’s your color combo?

leaves-3744649_1920.jpg

What color combo do you find most pleasing to your eyes?

For me right now, it’s blue and orange, since the blue really brings out the orange to me. I have found out that blue and orange are opposite on the color wheel from each other, and since colors that oppose each other on the color wheel is an actual color scheme, maybe it just works.

orange-275977_1920.jpg

I also really like how sea green and purple work together.

Write in the comments which colors are pleasing to your eyes! Have you made any art with those colors? If so, I’d love to here about it!

Chow for now.

all pictures from pixabay.com


speaking of art, I have some NFT's for sale! get them at: https://opensea.io/restcity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency