A New Game I Am Into - Word Domination

It's not a blockchain game or anything, it's just a game app in Playstore that I think is good and fun for passing time. During my sleepless nights like right now, I pick a game to play until my eyes get tired and dose off. It is fun because you get to play with other players all over the globe. The game is inspired by Scrabble but shorter. It has less tiles on the board, would only let you come up with 5 words each player per game, and is timed.

You can play it for free but perks are available when you pay. Nope, it does not let you earn though. Just enjoyment and learning new words.

Screenshot_2021-05-31-20-03-17-106_se.maginteractive.worddomination.jpg.

Screenshot_2021-06-01-13-33-04-300_se.maginteractive.worddomination.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency