Makeup: Red and blue

Hello, how are you? Today I share with you a makeup in two totally opposite colors but I honestly love the way it looks. I hope you like it..

Hola, ¿que tal? El día les comparto un maquillaje en dos colores totalmente opuestos pero que honestamente me encanta como se ve. Espero les guste.

PicsArt_021502.43.39.jpg


PROCESS/PROCESO

PicsArt_021502.48.42.jpg

1.- As usual I washed my face with glycerin soap and then applied moisturizer and primer.

1.- Como siempre lavé mi cara con jabón de glicerina y posteriormente apliqué crema hidratante y primer.

2.- To prepare the eyelids I applied concealer with a beauty blender and then with a large brush I applied translucent powder.

2.- Para preparar los párpados apliqué corrector con una beauty blender y posteriormente con una brocha grande apliqué polvo traslúcido.

3.- With a loose brush I applied a fairly strong dark blue shade and blended outwards.

3.- Con una brocha suelta apliqué un tono azul oscuro bastante fuerte y difuminé hacia afuera.
4.- Interspersed with a loose brush and a flat brush, I applied a red color from the eyelid to the center of the eyelid.

4.- Intercalando una brocha suelta y una brocha plana fui aplicando un color rojo desde el lagrimal hasta el centro del párpado.


PicsArt_021502.49.22.jpg

5.- With an angled brush I applied the red color from the tear trough to the center of the lower part of the eye, and then I joined it with the blue color. With a flat brush, I applied the liquid glitter on the tear trough.

5.- Con una brocha de ángulo apliqué el color el rojo desde el lagrimal hasta el centro de la parte baja del ojo, y luego lo uní con el color azul. Con una brocha plana apliqué el glitter liquido en el lagrimal.

6.- With a flat brush I applied my foundation, and with the beauty blender I applied the concealer. I also used a red pencil eyeliner to apply color to the waterline.

6.- Con una brocha plana apliqué mi base, y con la beauty blender apliqué el corrector. Además con un delineador en lapiz rojo apliqué color en la línea del agua.

7.- I sealed the foundation with powder, applied contour, blush and highlighter.

7.- Sellé la base con polvo, apliqué contorno, rubor e iluminador.

8.- Finally I applied mascara on the lashes and with a bit of nude lipstick I applied some color with my fingers.

8.- Por último apliqué rimel en las pestañas y con un poco de labial nude puse con los dedos un poco de color.


AND READY. Y LISTO.

PicsArt_021502.43.39.jpg

PicsArt_021502.46.26.jpg

IMG_20210215_143011.jpg

IMG_20210215_143008.jpg

Both the photographs and the text are my property. The Collages were made using the FotoJet. Elimar Aguilar
Tanto las fotografias como el texto son de mi propiedad. Los Collage fueron realizador mediante la página de FotoJet.

I HOPE YOU LIKED IT.

ESPERO QUE TE HAYA GUSTADO

Screenshot_17.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency