PERSECUTION

Why do you think Facebook & Twitter constantly ban or suspend my accounts?
They silence those who offer any alternative thought, regardless of topic.
It started, for me, in 1997.... here is my story.

In 1997 I was very successfully practicing Traditional Chinese Medicine with a strong focus on herbs. I gave talks all over my home county of Essex & explained the diagnosis techniques I used. I acquired many new clients that way. I was usually booked for talks at least a month in advance.
One day a Social Services employee rang me to book for the Clacton Ladies Breakfast Club giving me only two days notice. She excused herself by saying that their previously arranged speaker had cancelled at the last minute.
I was able to squeeze it in & turned up as arranged. Instead of the usual enthusiastic welcome I entered a room of about 18 women who were arranged in a circle, arms folded & scowling. That in itself was pretty intimidating but I delivered my usual speech & then invited questions.

"What do you think of God?" "What does Jesus mean to you?" resulted in me explaining that many of the most outrageous of Jesus's cures can be achieved with Chinese Medical practices. That bread & fishes are used as a simple explanation for distinguishing between yin & yang & that Gold, Frankincense & Myrrh is an ancient formula for curing all forms of poisoning.
Everything I said was received coldly & haughtily.

image.png

A very elderly lady was the only one who appeared positive towards me & offered me a cup of tea & a tiny square of wierd looking cake which tasted absolutely vile but I ate it because I am polite like that. None of the other ladies stayed for tea & disappeared rapidly.

At 4am the following morning I fell out of bed in agony. Projectile vomiting & incontinent. My sheets were stained bright yellow from my sweat. After suffering hell for 3 days & being knocked out by the night doctor with Pethidine, but not admitted to hospital - I finally crawled to my apothecary & made myself gold, frankincense & myrrh because, honestly, my pulse was telling me that I was dying. I forced my family to deny the doctor access when he attended to Pethidine me up again & there was a terrible period when everyone thought I was out of my mind.

I was.

I was hallucinating, unable to see anything as it truly was. The pain in my guts was beyond words but the formula soon set to work & within 30 minutes I recovered from the head down.
It took three years of steadily losing a lot of weight, losing my business & friends, clients, family before I realised that the normal function of my intestines was permanently damaged.
I never returned to practicing Chinese medicine & when the big pharma bullies finally got all the most critical herbs made illegal to import I sold my home & went to try out off-grid living in Spain, where I completed my recovery in 2004 thanks to clean living.

image.png

The reason I am telling you this story is this:

I was not the only one who was successfully prevented from practicing: One way or another the predator classes will remove their opposition & prevent the people from having access to learning or receiving alternative therapies.

It has been going on since the witch burnings.

----0----

You can find me on
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/franceselaineleader
Twitter: https://twitter.com/Fran73113786
Minds: https://www.minds.com/francesleader
Odysee: https://odysee.com/@FrancesLeader:b?&sunset=lbrytv
Email - franleader@hotmail.co.uk
Contact me for access to my Discord server.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency