EASY 5 STEPS / STEP-BY-STEP EYEBROW TUTORIAL FOR BEGINNERS

EASY 5 STEPS / STEP-BY-STEP EYEBROW TUTORIAL FOR BEGINNERS

copletion (10).png

Most women want to have eyebrow like all the time if possible, there is a saying that got viral before "Eyebrow is Life" this is literally explains my personality.
I know some women don't know how to do it properly, some women don't even know how to do and some women know how to do it ok and some are great!.

Screen Shot 2021-10-22 at 9.39.24 AM.png

My Story Behind Eyebrow Hard-Work

I started putting something on my face maybe around 14 years old, that time, I started to like someone or crush they call it, it's like you adore someone. Then, a friend of mine put an eyebrow on me and I started liking it, then it gave me more pleasure afterwards.

After months of asking my friend to put an eyebrow on me, I felt like she was avoiding me and felt like she didn't want to do but I badly want it so i decided to just do my own eyebrow on my own but i failed unfortunately but that fine (practice is makes it perfect).

Despite my failure, I was still doing my own eyebrow even it removed half of my eyebrow because i had to shave to form it. Then, after few months of keep doing it, someone told me that my eyebrow was a bit off that it doesn't suit on me because it's too dark and thick.So then, i tried to change a little bit to something a little thinner and not too dark.

FAST FORWARD

Screen Shot 2021-10-17 at 1.31.59 PM.png

Thank to Youtube and google, I have learned to make a good eyebrow (for myself) both have helped me a lot to fix my eyebrow. I wouldn't have learned it with you you both :)

I will do my best to explain it easier and at the same time.

LETS START

Adora's Vlogs (89).png

Tips ----> Please put primer on your eyebrow so that later on when you put your eyebrow powder especially pencil, it would give colour I mean your pencil will be more pigmented than not having it.

Adora's Vlogs (90).png

Then after that, put a small amount of foundation but if you don't wanna put it it's fine as long as you have the primer :)

Adora's Vlogs (91).png
Then brush it, so that would be easier to make a line coz all of your hair are going the same direction.

By the way, you can also watch this on my Youtube Channel for better tutorial just search SmileyMe or just click this SMILEYME and this will lead you to my own YouTube Channel.

FIRST STEP

Adora's Vlogs (92).png

Along the line of your nose bridge, put your first dot(I want call DOT as where you start touching your pencil or brush so it would be easier for you to understand)your first dot has to be on where your last hairy part then draw a line as your bottom line and this should be going higher not the same level as your first dot, shall be higher so your eyebrow will be curvy look.
Adora's Vlogs (93).png
Then stop when you reach the corner of your eye line(not making a line down ok, that's just a measurement where you stop, it's like a reflection hehe , it would be around 1 and half inch from the corner of your eye to your 2nd point) then make your second bottom point.

SECOND STEP

Adora's Vlogs (94).png

For your Upper eyebrow line, Along the line of your nose bridge, put your first dot after half an inch from your first bottom line dot and then start making a line going up higher than your first upper dot then stop before half an inch before your second bottom dot.

THIRD STEP

Adora's Vlogs (95).png
Make a Tail, from your upper second dot connect it to your second bottom dot and continue and then stop until you reach the length of your desired tail(meaning how long or short you want it to be) and also, don't forget to make adjustments make it balance.

Adora's Vlogs (96).png

This is our skeleton eyebrow now after making the tail, if you are not satisfied with the result, this is the best time to enhance or make a change.

FOURTH STEP

Adora's Vlogs (98).png

Shading, three fourth 3/4 of your whole eyebrow , so 3/4 from your tail so stop the shading around your IRIS line area.

FIFTH STEP

Adora's Vlogs (99).png

Brushing, get a flat small brush not round ok, then brush it on where you shade where the colour area to get some colour, then brush it to the 1/4 left that doesn't have a colour. make sure to brush it smoothly enough to have a transparent look, not dark look, transparent to make your eyebrow look natural.

JUST FYI

Adora's Vlogs (100).png

This is what I called NOSE-BRIDGE LINE heheh

Then put concealer to conceal the overlaps :) and to make it look cleaner and emphasize your eyebrow.

That's all everyone !

Thanks for reading! see you soon !

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency