AFRICAN SAFARI TRIP!/BONDING AGAIN!/AFRICAN ANIMALS😍😍😍

AFRICAN SAFARI TRIP!/BONDING AGAIN!/AFRICAN ANIMALS😍😍😍

Adora's Vlogs (64).png

Being a mom of a young kid is quite complicated to deal with sometimes, some people think that having a kid especially a young one is always easy and fun.
Though, easy and fun words are there indeed, but not all the time. Sometimes, it's not truly easy, especially, when my kid gets sick oh my god this is such a pain in my butt πŸ€¦πŸ½β€β™€οΈ this part is horrendous! Jeeez!
When this happens, I feel like my heart would jump out from my system, because I would think of her dying or something negative and my heart would ache and that makes me cry silently but deeply(I am really emotional)

Anyway, I realized it now, that I have a young 1-year-old daughter, having her makes me think holy cow I shouldn't have listened to those people before who have fed me with some little lies about having kids. But really we shouldn't do because others says so, we shall do what we think is right and because of our own research (Now, I am trying to make this as a Habit)

Back to the main Topic

Adora's Vlogs (72).png

We went to Safari last Friday, October 15th 2021 together with our friends(they have kids too) and we stayed there for a night to have different scenery, though we are currently living with a similar view it's just a different experience when you are staying with your friends especially when they have kids like yours.

Adora's Vlogs (68).png
Anyway, we really had a great time because SAFARI offers bonfire, bonfire is like great for group especially when you are with kids. I remember, my younger years char!( as if like I'm too old lol πŸ˜‚) my grandma loves cleaning sweeping outside and gathered all the dried leaves and then put up a fire on it then her grand kids of-course stubborn like me πŸ˜‚ as always, we played the fire by jumping across over the fire and my grandma pissed off of us by doing that,

Adora's Vlogs (71).png

well... now looking back i really understand her coz if my daughter would do that I would be really upset coz first of, I don't want her to have a scars somewhere on her skin, I mean not being overacting OA but I hate scars coz I have those a lot and it's not pleasant at all when you are older, it doesn't look good so if my daughter would do that I will be angry coz what if she falls on the fire coz she doesn't put a lot of pressure to jump longer to the next corner you know so yeah.. It's just so funny coz everything I've done during my younger years was fun for me but now as a mother I realized holly cow it's dangerous.

Room Thought

Adora's Vlogs (65).png

We went there Friday because this is like their exclusive day meaning there is no other people aside from those who stay in the their cabin (this is what they call it)
What I like about their cabin place or area with playground are for kids to run, it's just so peaceful, fresh air because trees around, privacy coz it's away from day use people and great view coz you can see the city and at the same time ocean.
The bathroom was small it's only good for Asian standard I mean because us asian we are small and their bathroom is small it would be nicer if it's a little wider.

What to expect in Safari Cabin Place and its inclusion

Adora's Vlogs (67).png

They have overlooking pool with a small pool for kids then they have a restaurant for cabin people only because day use people are not allowed to dine there then their food was good not bad then their staff were nice I love how they entertained visitors.

Then they have around 10 to 12 rooms with air-con, fridge, TV, basic needs not that big area to be honest but still nice coz not crowded.

ANIMALS YOU CAN SEE IN SAFARI

Adora's Vlogs (83).png
Snack time first before we proceed to our next animal journey heheh... It was a bit sunny but mostly rainy but even if it was a bit on a rainy side, we were still able to see most of the animals... Most, because one of the kids got tired was cranky so had to stop and went back to our room. But all in all twas Quite worth it.

Adora's Vlogs (79).png
This kind of animal doesn't look rare as we can see this as a cow or carabao but of course they have a different name ...
This animal looks like a mix of a goat, horse and a cow am I right? but unfortunately I do apologize I was not able to take a picture the name huh ...

Adora's Vlogs (69).png
Turtle hahahah ... We got them on the spot ! We were sooooo shocked when we saw them having a baby process haha coz for me it was my first time seeing them doing that....
Apparently, I had a thought about them before, since they dont walk fast I was curious when they do baby process how long would it take them to finish? hahhaha

Adora's Vlogs (76).png

Donkeeeyyyyyy Finally, I met this little cutie on Shrek in real life hahahah ...
Yes, we have watched Shrek and this donkey is one of the character. Donkey was just funny .. if you advent seen Shrek you gotta watch it it's really good...

Adora's Vlogs (70).png
They are huge, shocking how they turned to a giant .. a lot of them were in there, I feel ,like more than 30 crocodiles... If you see them in person, you would think that they are not real for a second because they are really good at being a STATUE, it looked like they dont breath and blink their eyes that's how solid they were.

Adora's Vlogs (74).png
This always has been feeling great to see them as they quite prominent. Also, I was amazed when they did a RAWR to each other, as what the guide said, they do Rawr when they hear the female's voice.
Aww thats sweet.
Adora's Vlogs (75).png
Also, as what they said, they dont put the female together with males because males will fight.

Adora's Vlogs (77).png
They cute but at the same scary coz of their neck hahah they were quite tall and they are just a bit on a baby side.

Adora's Vlogs (82).png

Adora's Vlogs (84).png

Adora's Vlogs (81).png
Very pretty in real like, I was shocked how tall their horns could be, as what the guide said, they can be un
Adora's Vlogs (86).png
They are wild cats and an efficient hunter and have the biggest ear of all cats species.
As wat Portuges people, they call them "Wolf Deer"

Adora's Vlogs (87).png
They were very fast, jeez.. they are very pretty so far this is the prettiest monkey I've ever seen in my entire youth years hehe..

Adora's Vlogs (78).png
We were wondering if they got a hemorrhoid genes lol πŸ˜‚ because of their butt.. but seems like that's part of their genetic as even those younger monkeys they already have that.. Just weird right?
We were thinking that maybe its because they always sitting around...

Adora's Vlogs (80).png
Sorry, I forgot the definition of these hehhe but at least I got the picture..

Adora's Vlogs (85).png

My daughter's favourite now, when we ask her where is giraffe? she would always point outside our house hahhaso cute.... well she is a real animal lover...
I was amazed how tall they are in real life jeez and they are not that old so I think they will grow more...

How much does the cabin cost?

Just wanna share this in case you would get interest to stay, we paid 20,000 pesos plus.
but in one cabin there were 3 bedrooms.... so each couple would pay 6K or more.. So not so bad. :)

I am done! yeheeyyyyyyy Hope you will like it !

See you again !

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency