Los animales sufren por la situación del país. / Animals suffer from the situation in the country.

Hoy comparto con ustedes estás imágenes que tome cuando me encontraba haciendo la cola para abastecer el carro de gasolina. Cuando me encontraba comiéndome una arepa ya que salí temprano de mi casa se me acercó un perrito que andaba buscando que comer en la calle y compartí con el un poquito mi arepa y se puso muy contento ya que aquí los animales pasan hambre y lo que les queda es salir a la calle a ver qué consiguen para no morirse de hambre .

Today I share with you these images that I took when I was standing in line to refuel the car with gasoline. When I was eating an arepa, since I left my house early, a little dog approached me who was looking for something to eat on the street and I shared my arepa with him a little and he was very happy because here the animals go hungry and what they The only thing left is to go out into the street to see what they get so as not to starve.

Todas estas Fotos son de mi autoría,
tomadas con mi teléfono ZTE maven2.

All these photos are my own, taken with my ZTE maven2 phone.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency