Sleeping Tyson

Hello hivers..

How's you all, hope you r doing good..

This morning it's raining here since the night and wake up in the morning my puppy pet Tyson was sleeping on my bed like a human sleeps on his belly... That was looking like a baby sleeping comfortably..
I know rainy mornings r lazy that so the Tyson feels and had enjoyed the sleep in its way..

img_0.6651318957392347.jpg

I think dogs r the animals who feels the same as the humans do. And may be this is because as they are living with humans since the infancy of human evolution. Dogs r great friends to human..
Anyways this was awesome to watch the Tyson sleeping in this human like position..
So I thought this pic to share with the awesome @hive community.

Hope you would like it.
Thanks.

Stay safe Stay positive

Regards
dallas27

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency